Login / Register

Walt Disney World Album CD2


Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Horizons1 in Walt Disney World


Album by Disney Credit : Disney Song List :
01. Mission Space - Destiny
*horizons theme song
02. Test Track - Test Track
03. The Seas with Nemo and Friends - The Seas with Nemo and Friends Medley
04. Soarin' - Soarin'
05. Canadian Pavilion - Canada (You're a Lifetime Journey)
06. Impressions de France - Impressions de France
07. The American Adventure - Golden Dream
08. Reflections of China - Reflections of China Suite
09. Grand Fiesta Tour - The Three Caballeros
10. THE TWILIGHT ZONE Tower of Terror - THE TWILIGHT ZONE Tower of Terror Theme
11. Star Tours: The Adventures Continue - The Throne Room
12. Indiana Jones Stunt Spectacular - Indiana Jones Stunt Spectacular
13. Lights, Motor, Action - Lights, Motor, Action
14. Pixar Place - You've Got a Friend in Me
15. Toy Story Midway Mania - Hot Potato
16. It's Tough to Be a Bug! - It's Tough to Be a Bug
17. Dinosaur - CTX Theme
18. Tower Of Terror By Dj Bass
hope you enjoy the album and see you next time
Download link : https://www.mediafire.com/?f28mc01f8z97yif

Tags: WDW Music

Post your comment


Be the first to comment